heart

Sign up for Dr. Turndorf's newsletter and discover how to avoid the 3 massive mistakes that will keep you grieving forever.   

Subscribe

Love Never Dies Radio Show

Upcoming Love Never Dies Radio Show

Dr. Turndorf is now exclusively broadcasting the Love Never Dies show on Dreamvisions 7 Radio Network (syndicated in 136 countries).

The show broadcasts every week on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 1pm/1am EDT. 

Every 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month, at 1pm EDT, the show broadcasts LIVE and Dr. Turndorf takes live calls: Call in and talk with Dr. Jamie during LIVE SHOW WITH VIDEO STREAM: Call toll-free 646-558-8656 ID: 8836953587 press # To Ask a Question or Chat press *9 to raise your hand.

TO LISTEN TO THE SHOW BROADCASTS EACH WEDNESDAY AND THURSDAY AT 1PM/1AM EDT:   

1) LISTEN FROM YOUR SMARTPHONE OR OTHER DEVICE 

Download the D7R app for your Android or Mac device. 

  •  

2) CLICK HERE TO LISTEN LIVE OR USE THE D7R LIVE PLAYER

 

 

3) TO CALL-IN TO THE THURSDAY LIVE BROADCAST EVERY 1ST AND 3RD THURSDAY:

Call in and talk with Dr. Jamie during LIVE SHOW WITH VIDEO STREAM: Call toll-free 646-558-8656 ID: 8836953587 press # To Ask a Question or Chat press *9 to raise your hand.

YOU CAN ALSO LISTEN TO PREVIOUSLY RECORDED SHOWS USING THE FOLLOWING PODCAST NETWORKS (shows are added the weekend following the live air date): 

          

Dr. Turndorf now hosts a TV show on Binge Networks TV called Dr. Turndorf: Turn on the Love! Click here to view her programs on Binge Networks. 


Upcoming Live Love Never Dies Show:

Effective Nutritional Therapies Overlooked by Mainstream Medicine with Dr. Alan R. Gaby, M.D.

Live show airs this Thursday, June 3rd at 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT and 1pm ET.

https://www.askdrlove.com/radio-shows/effective-nutritional-therapies-overlooked-mainstream-medicine-dr-alan-r-gaby-md